Current Skincare Regimen

image

So if you’re like me, and unfortunately suffer from oily acne prone skin, hopefully this will help. Most recently I’ve felt like my skin has its own personal vendetta against me?! What have I done to you skin?! It is very frustrating, especially when you have good eating and hygiene habits. You are not alone, adult acne is very common. It can be a lot of different factors, or you can blame it on genetics. Aside from trying some at home remedies, The Body shop Tea tree line has made a noticeable difference on my skin. It contains organic tea tree oil, which is known for its antimicrobial properties. And may I also say that it helps with clearing acne scars. I can now come out of the dark! I suggest anyone who is looking for a new organic blemish product to try this. 

Leave a Reply

