That curly girl look 

  One of my most favorite hair styles are protective styles. Avoiding heat and adding lots of moisture into my hair. This is one of my favorite protective styles.

  • Freshly washed & conditoned hair (air dried)
  • Once dried I moisture my hair with the product scene above. Now time to put in work! Lol
  • Using my creme of nature hair mousse I use one pump to moist each strand I curl
  • I rap the end on my perm rod than do a twist and twirl method with my hair around the perm rod and secure the curl
  • Once all is done I put my trusty satin cap on and have a rough night sleep lol
  • Next morning I apply coconut oil to my finger tips and gently take down my curl separating and fluff to my liking
Leave a Reply

